Annual Dinner and Awards Evening 2019

The band held its annual awards dinner at the Tehidy Park Golf Club on Saturday 30th March. A good evening was had by all and it was great to have many from our Academy in attendance. MD Aaron Harvey presented the 2018/19 awards to the following winners:


Most improved player – Reuben Hesser (Top Left)

Best performance – Siana Rouse (Top Right)

Bandsman of the year – Karen Coad (Mid Left)

Players player- Elaine Bray (Mid Right)

Chairman’s award – Julie Rowe (Bottom Left)


Well done to the award winners!


We welcome all new players at whatever stage of their musical journey

Contact Us